Where’s your workout plan? Where’s your business plan? Where’s your financial plan\budget?

“I hate planning. I’m a ‘fly by the seat of my pants kind of guy/girl/robot from the future’.”

Great. You like flying? Check out what it would cost for you to fly to Hawaii right now for NEXT Christmas.  Compare with flying there this weekend.

(I’ll wait)

Turns out the real savings are only around $200. Yet I’ll be looking for better deals and won’t have to feel as if I’m being reamed for not planning. Tickets this weekend are starting at $904.

Even if you put together a gong show of a business plan, if you’re looking towards something that is worth a damn, you’ll track where to get it, everything about it, and possible tips and helpers along the way.

PLAN OF ACTION: Plan your next trip, shop what it would cost to go there this weekend, then track how much money you’ll save through other deals over the course of the next few months.

Checking in on your prices is sales accountability. When you’re ready for some of your own…find us.

